Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

NEW RELEASE TUESDAY – FEBRUARY 22, 2022

Happy “where’d all my money go?” new release Tuesday, everyone!

As you know, the most exciting day of the week in this community is the day that follows the one we all dread (Mondays for the nope) and today we’re going to highlight some of the new books chipping away at our bank accounts — but each one is so worth it.


The Girl Who Fell Beneath The Sea by Axie Oh is an”enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale “The Tale of Shim Cheong,” perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki’s Spirited Away.

Delilah Green Doesn’t Care
by Ashley Herring Blake is a queer f/f contemporary romance from two opposites who definitely attract.

Only a Monster by Vanessa Len is a “sweeping romance of Passenger meets the dark fantasy edge of This Savage Song in this stunning contemporary fantasy debut, where the line between monster and hero is razor thin.

Extasia by Claire Legrand is a “bone-chilling YA horror novel about a girl who joins a coven to root out a vicious evil that’s stalking her village.”



Are there any titles out today you’re excited for? Let us know in the comments below! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: