Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

NEW RELEASE TUESDAY – JANUARY 4, 2022

Happy “where’d all my money go?” new release Tuesday, everyone!

As you know, the most exciting day of the week in this community is the day that follows the one we all dread (Mondays for the nope) and today we’re going to highlight some of the new books chipping away at our bank accounts — but each one is so worth it.


When You Get the Chance by Emma Lord is one that’s probably already on your radar if you love Lord as much as we do!

Where The Drowned Girls Go by Seanan McGuire is seventh in the author’s Wayward Children portal fantasy series.

Reckless Girls
by Rachel Hawkins is “a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.”

The Maid by Nita Prose is a murder mystery with an unconventional lead at the helm.



Are there any titles out today you’re excited for? Let us know in the comments below! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: