NEW RELEASE TUESDAY – APRIL 21, 2020

Happy “where’d all my money go?” new release Tuesday, everyone!

As you know, the most exciting day of the week in this community is the day that follows the one we all dread (Mondays for the nope) and today we’re going to highlight some of the new books chipping away at our bank accounts — but each one is so worth it.


TIME OF OUR LIVES by Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka is “a reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school –perfect for fans of Fangirl and Emergency Contact.”

GIRL GONE VIRAL by Alisha Rai was the second in her latest series and took a reclusive millionaire (heroine) and her bodyguard out into the world. Great diversity and chemistry in this book.


Are there any titles out today you’re excited for? Let us know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “NEW RELEASE TUESDAY – APRIL 21, 2020”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s